Flanesford Priory has 8 different self-catering apartments ranging from the Kerne (sleeps 2) to the Talbot (sleeps 10), with oak beamed ceilings and original stone walls, and modern conveniences. Set in large gardens nestled beneath Goodrich Castle, and with outdoor seating areas to enjoy the stunning views, Flanesford is the ultimate peaceful retreat.
The Cider Mill sleeps 6 in luxurious super king beds and decadently furnished ensuites.
Established in 1346 by Sir Richard Talbot, Lord of Goodrich Castle, Flanesford housed an Order of Augustinian Monks until the Dissolution of Monasteries Act in 1537.
All apartments have steps which may present difficulties for those with mobility problems. The Cider Mill has an M1 mobility rating with downstairs bedroom and wetroom shower ensuite.